About Us | Services | Contacts | NewsFrançais  

First row : André Benoit, CPA; tax consultant, Louis Benoit, FCPA; Wanita McGraw, CPA; André Paulin, CPA; tax partner, Sylvie Arseneau. Second row : Audrey Murphy-Thibodeau, Céline Losier, Ginette Robichaud, France Comeau, CPA; Fabiola Doiron. Last row :Jerry Sonier, Chantal Losier, CPA; Lucie Losier, Laurie Vienneau, CPA; Isabelle Breau, Kathy Ann McLaughlin, Guylaine Comeau.

Louis Benoit - FCPA, FCA, CGA
Partner

louis@benoitmcgraw.ca
Wanita McGraw - CPA, CA
Partner

wanita@benoitmcgraw.ca
André Paulin - CPA, CA
Tax Partner

andrepaulin@benoitmcgraw.ca
André Benoit - CPA, CA, CFP
Partner and Tax consultant

andrebenoit@benoitmcgraw.ca
Laurie Vienneau - CPA, CA
laurie@benoitmcgraw.ca
Chantal Losier - CPA, CGA
chantal@benoitmcgraw.ca
France Comeau - CPA, CGA
France@benoitmcgraw.ca
Jerry Sonier
jerry@benoitmcgraw.ca
Kathy Ann McLaughlin
kathy@benoitmcgraw.ca
Fabiola Doiron
fabi@benoitmcgraw.ca
Sylvie Arseneau
sylvie@benoitmcgraw.ca
Ginette Robichaud
info@benoitmcgraw.ca
Céline Losier
celine@benoitmcgraw.ca
Isabelle Breau
isabelle@benoitmcgraw.ca
Guylaine Comeau
guylaine@benoitmcgraw.ca
Audrey Murphy Thibodeau
info@benoitmcgraw.ca
Lucie Losier
lucie@benoitmcgraw.ca



3676 Main Street
P.O. Box 3640, Main Station
Tracadie-Sheila, New Brunswick
Canada, E1X 1G5

Phone : (506) 393-1200
Fax : (506) 393-1210
Email : info@benoitmcgraw.ca

© Benoit, McGraw & Paulin - All right reserved
Design : Jacinthe Godin